Yorkshire Wedding Venues Header
Yorkshire Wedding Venue Search Yorkshire Wedding Venue Map Search Yorkshire Registry Office List Wedding Fayres in Yorkshire Contact Yorkshire Wedding Venues Info for venues wanting to be part of Yorkshire Wedding Venues













Here is a list of the wedding fayres taking place over the coming months. Click on the venue name for more details of the property. You can sort each column by clicking on the header; so if you want them in order of date click on the date header.

Every effort has been made to ensure the accuracy of these details, but we recommend you check with the named organiser near to the date of the event.

If you would like to list a wedding fayre on this page please
contact us.  
 
RegionVenueNotesDateTime
West YorkshireArmouries Leeds BIG Wedding Sale Sunday 07 June 202011am-3.30pm
West YorkshireMercure Bradford Bankfield Hotel Sunday 14 June 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireMagna Sunday 14 June 202011am-3pm
North YorkshireThe Parsonage Country House Hotel Sunday 14 June 202011am-2pm
West YorkshireMercure Leeds Parkway Sunday 21 June 202011am-2.30pm
South YorkshireSheffield Wednesday Football Club Sunday 05 July 202010.30am-3pm
South YorkshireCrowne Plaza Royal Victoria Thursday 16 July 20204-8pm
West YorkshireMalmaison Leeds Sunday 13 September 202011am-2pm
North YorkshireYork Marriott Hotel Sunday 20 September 202011.30am-2.30pm
North YorkshireHarrogate Sun Pavilion Sunday 27 September 202011am-2pm
South YorkshireCrowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sunday 27 September 202011am-2pm
North YorkshireHotel du Vin (Harrogate) Sunday 04 October 202011am-2pm
South YorkshireMagna Sunday 11 October 202011am-3pm
South YorkshireCrowne Plaza Royal Victoria Sunday 18 October 202011am-2pm